I eat clovers for breakfast, bastard.

Who are you to tell me how to do my work.

Luck of the draw?

Well, fuck you, sir.

I hope you and your precious lap dog rot in hell.

About delamorte

Eherm... A boy with a soiled face who's spent 23 pathetic years trying to make a difference... An old man trying to talk his way out of his own cage... And the Seer who's trying to poise these two alter egos' rage... You won't find anything interesting enough in me to ask about my real life facts. Trust me, things will get more and more boring once you take that path. Disclaimer : These are just random rants and stories cooked-up out of boredom and prolonged stages of catatonia. Please feel free to troll/criticize my works, i am but a poor soul trying to find my way out of this miserable phase some of you call life, your critiques shall serve as my guiding light.
This entry was posted in The Seer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

